Monday, 1 August 2011

'North of Nowhere' Tracklisting

This is the Tracklisting for our debut album 'North of Nowhere'

Track titles are final but song order is still not final.

1. Triskaidekaphobia
2. The Longest Day
3. Retribution
4. Eclipse
5. Down 'N' Out
6. North of Nowhere
7. Fahrenheit
8. Fuckin Scum
9. Forever
10. Breaking Point
11. When God is Gone....The Devil Takes Hold
12. The Beaten Path
13. Unlucky For Some

Album Artwork and more details to follow shortly

No comments:

Post a Comment